The Simpsons: Linguo the Grammar Robot

I love this.

2 responses to “The Simpsons: Linguo the Grammar Robot

  1. It cut off the best part!

    At the very end, when Homer says, “Linguo dead,” Linguo responds with, “Linguo is dead.”

  2. I adore this episode, unfortunately my friends decided that was my nicname for a while. Also for Christmas one year my best friend gave me a jar of beans to parody the episode where Homer cries out “Curse you, Magic Beans!” however, he labelled them “Magic Baens” just to piss me off. I still shudder when I see it.

Leave a Reply

