Mightier than the Sword

This image is classic!  Check it out:

Source: Facebook, Good Grammar Is Hot group

Remember how your first grade teacher taught you to leave large enough spaces between words?  It was with incidents like this in mind.

That would be the pen is mightier than the sword, Mr. Connery.

5 responses to “Mightier than the Sword

  1. Just call me Joe

    Are you sure it’s a missing space or is this a new twist on the old sitting on the photocopy machine gag?

  2. It is kind of funny that they spelled donut, huh…

    🙂

  3. Just call me Joe

    Mystery solved – someone for whom English is a second language emplores assistance in extricating his (er) member from a pastry.

  4. Just call me Joe

    Did I mention they are a mute – ‘cuz that’s the funny part. Joe.

  5. Just call me Joe

    A mute Serbian with a pastry fettish….

Leave a comment